top of page

Self Promotion Packs

Alongside major project, I have had to complete Marketing & Self Promotion which is a module covering promoting myself on Instagram, LinkedIn, Artsthread, the Dotts etc.

The outcome is to create a press pack containing promotional materials such as CV, cover letter, fabric samples etc.

I have created a list of 10-15 print studios and fashion houses I would eventually send these promotional packs too. This has been a fun and creative module which I feel have expressed my style and identity through a booklet of information and designs. I have worked hard on this module to create the best press pack and business cards to a high standard.

Here are the promotional packs I have created...


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page